Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 2685

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Goldstein was my orthodontic when I was a teenager. He made my experience fun and delightful time. I wanted my children to have the same trusting experience. He really is great at what he does because he cares."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding as always. I give them my highest recommendation!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Goldstein and his staff are the best❤️ I would recommend affiliated pediatric dentistry and orthodontics without any hesitation always❤️"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"My kids' smiles are always in fantastic hands at APDO! Hands down the best group in the valley!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Feinberg has such a great way of interacting with my daughter. He patiently answers her questions and reassured her."

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Liz and Dr Feinberg are an awesome team. They are always kind, positive and encouraging of my son. We appreciate the fact that the office is always on time, efficient, and very accommodating with scheduling."

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both my kids look forward to their appointments. The staff has treated them with kindness and respect. I would never take them anywhere else."

Review Verified on 5/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love APDO! My two girls, 4 and 6, have been seeing Dr. Tim since we moved to the Valley in 2012. My youngest has some oral sensory issues and even with the amazing staff at APDO hygiene visits were a struggle. Well, we just had their most recent check up visits and I am amazed to say my 4 year old had her first tear free hygiene and even sat in the big dentist chair. A HUGE advancement for her. The hygienists and Dr. Tim have always been so calm and understanding with her and their patient cantered approach has paid off. Now she asks when she can go see the dentist again! I am still so amazed. We recommend this practice to anyone who asks."

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Getting your first set of braces, as an adult, can be a bit challenging. With much gratitude and thanks to Dr. Masserman and his team of skilled experts, the entire process flowed smoothly and comfortably. Dr. Masserman takes time and patience to make sure every step along the way is perfect. You will never hear the phrase “good enough” at this orthodontics practice. This team makes sure any treatment you require is done with extraordinary skill with meticulous attention to detail. Dr. Masserman and his technician Debbie, with their friendly and engaging natures, put a patient at ease. They offer answers to every question and suggestions to ease the patient through the entire treatment plan. Thanks to Kelli (front desk) who is a remarkable example of what customer service, in a professional health setting, is all about. Efficient and caring, this team helps set the stage to what I believe will be a very rewarding, orthodontic adventure."

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son is two and half years old now, I was nervous to take him to see a dentist since he is super active. Dr. Timothy, his assistant and his hygienist are so good with my two and half years old, he was actually laughing all the time. What a relief, I am glad I found them. After the dental checkup and cleaning, my son didn't want to leave the office, he wanted to stay to play. They also take dental insurance plan which is great too. Dr. Timothy also spend time to address all my concerns. Love them. Planning to take my daughter there when she is old enough."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Feinberg and Liz are just the Best! They made my son's ortho appointment go seamlessly and pain-free (well mostly) :). Very delightful customer service from their team and the front office staff as well. So very accommodating to work with our schedule and always friendly and positive!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Dani is always the BEST... She is kind and comforting which always help my daughter feel more at ease.... Thanks Dr. Dani"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was our first visit at this dentist for my 1.5 year old and special needs (very anxious/SPD) 3 year old. The website photos don't do it justice. I love that it isn't bright, primary colors, but more soothing neutrals. My kids LOVED the (clean!) waiting room, they were literally squealing at the fish and slide. Nancy took her time with us to discuss how to best support my son through the process beforehand, and boy did she deliver!! She faced several 3 year old objections but handled them beautifully. She got 95% of an adult-type cleaning in. I was highly pleased and impressed. Both kids actually sat in the chair this time and my 1.5 year old surprisingly let them do a full exam. We couldn't have asked for more. My son never got overwhelmed and both kids had a great experience."

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer care and service.... Top notch!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"We arrived early and the team is so efficient that we could be worked in seamlessly. The professionalism and personalization is unparalleled. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff who made our visit great and my child was happy and relaxed! Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Masserman makes my son feel comfortable and good about himself As my son is super shy and typically does not do well around people but Shane enjoys his visits with Dr. Masserman and smiles big each time he leaves the office and exits the tiny door."

Review Verified on 5/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Goldstein and his entire staff are wonderful. We are going to miss him and his wonderful bedside manner when we move to Reno. It has been an awesome experience. Braces come off in another week!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics. Everyone is so friendly and helpful from the dental assistants to the billing crew. My kids have been coming since they got their first teeth and are now in high school with white, straight, beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 5/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was my daughter's first visit to the dentist and she was very anxious. Everyone did a great job making her feel at ease during the visit. We were not rushed and all of our questions were answered. Thank you for being so kind and patient with Elle!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"We changed orthodontists looking for a more conservative treatment approach. We have been pleased with the treatment plan, the progress and the conservative approach."

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"excellent staff all around, made my kid and I very comfortable, highly recommendable."

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children have been coming here for 10 years. The staff always makes th children feel at ease and the administartion is wonderfuly helpful. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience. From beginning to end, the team was friendly, professional, and efficient. My daughter just had her braces removed and she is thrilled with the results!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Danielle is a bright, kind, and fun dentist with an amazing team of dental assistants and support staff."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"In my son's words, "it was very quick and easy and always friendly". Dr. G and office are consistently on top of their game. I'm confident we are receiving the very best care for our son. We will always be loyal to this practice."

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love this office. They are able to get us appointments before or after school. The staff takes the time to listen and answer any questions the child or parents have about treatment."

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"THIS TEAM IS ASTOUNDING! I could of never asked for a better orthodontist and his team. Everyone in their office takes awesome care of my girls and me. When it comes to patient care, kindness, friendliness, expertise, the love of their jobs, the love of children and the compassion they show to everyone there is NO other orthodontist or dentist I would trust my girls with. I wish they could stay with this team for a lifetime. :-)"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son just got his braces off yesterday his smile looks amazing better then I ever imagined it could they did an excellent job Dr Masserman was amazing with him always tried to make him feel as comfortable as possible I can't say enough good things about the entire amazing staff me and my kids absolutely love affiliated!!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics. Both of my kids have been coming here since they got their first teeth. The staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. My kids have beautiful, straight, white smiles due to your office."

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Goldstein's office is the best! Bradon just completed his orthodontic care~he required a ton due to some trauma to his teeth! We greatly appreciate everything Dr. Goldstein and his staff did for us.❤️"

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been so happy with Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry! I'm really happy we randomly found them on line and decided to give it a try. I really love how welcoming and professional and organized everyone is. You can tell they're really on top of things. I think the picture with the dentist on your first visit and picking out a prize at the end is such a fun and unique idea, the kids still talk about it. We've have a great experience each time we've visited and will definitely recommend to our friends. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best office! Super knowledgeable, friendly and prompt!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great facility, great staff, and overall awesome experience for all involved. You will not be disappointed, neither will your children. If you need to choose a dentist for you child, you can not wrong with Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. I personally recommend them to anyone who ask, which dentist my children see."

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"The office got us in for an emergency ortho visit with Dr. Feinberg very quickly. We were worried we might have a long wait since we were being squeezed in, but, surprisingly we were in and out in no time. As always, a pleasant experience! Thank you Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Tim really has a gift with children. He's so fun and gentle with my kids. We drive across town to go to him."

Review Verified on 4/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love going there, they're always explain things throughout and always with a smile, it's a great environment!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I do not write reviews often, but Dr. Tim and the team at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry are worth it. My kids love seeing Dr. Tim and it's always a treat for them to go to the dentist. It doesn't hurt that there's a slide and tree house in the waiting room either. Everyone there, from the receptionist to the dental assistants, are super nice and helpful. They've won us over and we won't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Masserman is incredible with children and explaining issues to parents. He will only treat your child the way he would treat his own!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were in and out. APDO values our time and their staff/office is quite efficient. Love how friendly everyone is at this office."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ciara had a great day at her cleaning and check up! Heather made it one of the 'best dental visits ever' keeping it fun! We had some snapchat photos - a selfie - it was super fun!!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com