Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2647 - 2685 of 2685

"My children have always had a wonderful experience at your office! You guys do everything to make our children feel comfortable and happy. Thank you so much, we couldn't ask for a better pediatric dental experience! The Bentley family"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Both of my boys (Jerry and Sam) have been patients of Dr. Goldstein and Dr. Chaet. You name it and your offices do it top-notch! The office staff, cleanliness, knowledgable, helpful...simply amazing!!! Thank you! Missy :)"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"10 stars While living in AZ, Dr Chaet was our dentist. He was fabulous with our children. Both offices were very inviting, and the staff was EXTREMELY patient! The offices are very clean and ran on time. We were very sad to relocate to Dallas, however, Dr. Chaet was able to give us a personal, and FANTASTIC, referral. We miss Dr. Chaet and his practice, but are glad to see all is well."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Hands down the best pediatric dentistry and orthodontic experience we could have hoped for. From convenient locations and appointment times to the OUTSTANDING service provided by everyone involved. We have been coming to APDO for 13 years and I only have memories of outstanding professional service. I recommend you to everyone I come across. Our experience with your business even has my daughter interested in pediatric dentistry. Kudos to you and your team. You are doing it right!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I'm completely satisfied. I have recommend this group to friends who have thanked me very much for the recomendation, saying that their experience here is much better than their experience was at other places."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Both our children were fortunate to have Dr. Goldstein as their Orthodontist. The professionalism and the true interest in making our kids teeth straight and attractive was evident in the service we received both from Dr. Goldstein and from all this staff. Truly an exceptional practice!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Arianne and Ian Gruys have healthier mouths, teeth and gums from being long time patients of Dr. Chaet and Dr. Goldstein. Both kids required orthodontics and are benefiting from their treatment. Ian had a challenging mouth with several genetically missing teeth and now as a young adult able to have the implants and crowns placed to complete his restoration. The staff have always been friendly, responsive and flexible. All good reasons for us sticking around for the past, well who's counting the number of years. Thank you Melissa"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our experience with the office staff and Dr's was wonderful. Scheduling of appointments was easy and the kids always got in when they were supposed to. Appointments ran on time which was a huge bonus."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Everything about going to the dentist at Affiliated Pediatric Associates is a delight for my children. The office environment, staff, and doctors are welcoming, encouraging, enthusiastic, and knowledgable. It is always a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Love, love, love this dentist office! The waiting area is perfect to entertain my son while we wait. The staff is extremely pleasant and energetic, it makes him happy to come there. When our son leaves, he gets tokens for having great teeth which he can in turn put in to the toy dispenser and receive prizes. Both Dr. Danielle & Dr. Julie are great with kids and make my son feel super special. Great experience with each person! They exceed our expectations during our visit and I know that his teeth are in good hands with both Dr. Danielle, Dr. Julie and their staff. I highly recommend this practice if you're looking for a pediatric dentist for your little one(s)."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We are so pleased with the service you offer. Having three children and being able to take care of them in blocks is nice!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our family began coming to the dentists when our oldest was about 5. Dr. Chaet and the staff always made coming to the dentist a fun event. And then all four of our children added orthodontia to our experience there. Dr. Goldstein and his staff are so knowledgable and professional - we have really enjoyed our experience there as well. I can honestly say that I recommend their practice without hesitation. Over the 14 or so years, we have been coming there we've met just about everyone in the office. Not only do the doctors have a gift with their profession, they know how to hire and run an office where you can tell the staff is genuinely happy to be there. Our youngest is in braces now, and I know we will be sad to be finished with that phase because we won't see those great people. I just may have to come get braces! And while we will miss seeing Dr. Chaet every six months, it is so exciting to think that he will be out there training younger dentists. We know we are in great hands with the other dentists and our kids love seeing them as well. Yours is a unique and special practice, and we wish you countless years of taking care of children's dental health."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our family started at APDO almost 15 years ago when our son was young and daughter was going for her first dental checks. From that very first visit Everyone from reception to Dental staff and dentists to back office have always been so friendly and caring that its made dental visits a breeze! Dr Goldstein and Orthodontics are fantastic - the whole family, including mom and dad, went through braces with great smiling results. What more can we say? We love APDO!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Excellent job with my 2 boys, ages 4 &6, at that time. Very positive cleaning, exam so my boys could have positive memories of going to the dentist and learning how to take care of their teeth. I wish this service was a available to every child, regardless of family income or insurance. Perhaps every patient could be asked "to pay it forward" for a $1 donation towards a child in need's teeth cleaning and exam? Then kids with low income families could get the care they need, too!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"At the age of 8 daughter could not even close her mouth her bite was so bad and my son's teeth were just a mess. Now, I have two confident teenagers with absolutely beautiful smiles, thanks to Dr. Goldstein! He is a tooth-magician and the gals in his office are really great, too!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We are so happy with Dr. Danielle! We brought our two year old in on an emergency basis and Dr. Danielle (and the rest of the staff) were so comforting and caring. We are truly grateful!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our kids absolutely love you! Thank you for creating, what could easily be a dreadful and scary situation, a more pleasant, relaxing and "fun" experience. Our kids always leave with a smile on their face. Thank you Dr. Feinberg and Dr. Tim for the care and compassion you continuously give to all your patients."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Both of my kids, Caroline and Will, have had an all around excellent experience with you. Your office has consistently over several years been on time with appointments, maintained professionalism, been accommodating with scheulde changes and has always been very, very friendly with my kids and me. One time I had an emergency situation with my daughter. She cracked her front tooth in half on a weekend night after midnight. I called your office and Dr. Bruce met us at your office and repaired the tooth that night. He was kind and patient and did a superb job. As a parent, I cannot express adequately my gratitude."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Not only were both my daughters patients of the orthodontists and dentists, but I was as well having gone thru the process ofInvisalign braces! It was never a bad experience for any one of us and we found all the doctors and assistants to be very pleasant and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My son, Alex, got braces in your office maybe about 6 to 8 years ago. Everyone from the receptionist to the finance person to Dr. Feinberg was very accommodating, kind and hopeful."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Affiliated pediatric dentistry is amazing! Both my boys are so excited to go to the dentist every time. The staff goes above and beyond, and the office is like going to a playground. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"the boys have been going to Dr Julie from the beginning of getting teeth. They will not go to any other dentist and the oldest is now 20!! that says a lot about the care and good work the dentist provides to my kids teeth and mouth. i love going to Affiliated because the whole staff is friendly and always willing to work with me when procedures need to be done out of pocket. keep up the wonderful job!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We love this dental practice and everyone that works there. I have been very pleased with everyone's friendliness while still being professional. I know my girls are in great hands for both dental and orthodontic care and I have no hesitation in recommending this practice to any of my friends."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Dr. "Julie" Anfinson is simply fantastic. As our son's first dentist, she gently and expertly introduced him to dental care in a way that truly resonated with our toddler. She made him comfortable and he felt like he was part of the visit. He got to test out the dental tools and had no fear. Thanks to Dr. Julie, our son looks forward to his appointments and often asks when he gets to go back to the dentist. I have no doubt that he will have a life-long appreciation for dental visits and his teeth are in great hands."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Thank you for providing a warm and secure environment for your young patients.... makes the who experience less stressful. Thank you also for providing excellent service."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My daughter has grown up with Affiliated. She loves the office and everyone in it. Her teeth look beautiful and healthy. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you to all for taking such good care of her all these years. You definitely have exceeded a "10"."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I have had 2 kids go through the braces process and it was so easy and convenient. We were always able to get appointments that worked with our crazy schedules. Everyone at the office is very pleasant and personable. My kids have beautiful smiles which they show off often."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My kids absolutely love the dentist!! My five year old actually cried because it was her brothers turn to go and not hers! How interesting, crying because you can't go to the dentist?!?! Not how I grew up for sure! Thank you for making going to the dentist such a fun experience for my kids!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My husband went to this practice growing up, and now we take our daughter there. They are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I cannot speak highly enough of Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. My son has been a patient of "Dr. Julie" since age two and of Dr. Goldstein and his colleagues for all orthodontics. He is now age 18 with a beautiful smile. From the delightful "Grandma Barb" at the reception desk to every member of the ace clinical and top-notch administrative staff, we have been pleased throughout our 16 years with this practice. Every visit to their offices is a pleasure."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Thank you for your years of being polite, efficient and caring. We have 3 daughters and have been visiting your practice for many many years. Too many to remember at this moment. Our older girls, Hanna and Allison are now 24 and 22. They had braces and many other appointments. Our baby is now 9! She is also a patient of your practice and we are looking forward to many more years of great care. Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"The entire visit was excellent! Everyone was so friendly, kind, and caring. Very good with the children...explaining everything, encouraging good dental hygiene, complimenting them on what they are doing well. A great visit!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My daughter and I moved 3x from the time she got her braces on . We moved to 3 different states therefore we needed to find a new orthodontist each move. I can honestly say your office has been amazing. We were impressed with everything that you do from the minute we walked into the office. I noticed an immediate difference in her smile due to your treatment. Not only are the doctors amazing the staff also has the same positive energy everyone is supportive and kind."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My daughters have been seeing Dr. Goldstein for many years and I think he's a wonderful orthodontist. He always takes the time to explain what he's doing and makes my girls feel extrememly comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I am a parent of 2 boys who are now 20 and almost 17 and have had a great experience at both the dentist and orthodontist at this office. They have been going here since the age of 2 and have never complained once about going. I love the staff and their friendliness and professionalism. I have no complaints and am thankful for the experience my boys have been able to have."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"All of our visits for the past 13 years or so have been positive experiences for my children. They have been met with a staff that is both professional and pleasant. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Not only does Dr. Feinberg do amazing orthodontic work, but he and his staff are also always friendly, professional and patient with their patients (and their patients' parents :). Our kids' teeth look fantastic! Thank you, Dr. Feinberg!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Absolutely fantastic service. Been going there for years with my two boys-who are now 18 & 21-and they are fantastic, always on time, and my boys actually enjoy going there still at their age."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Always a wonderful experience. The staff cares for their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Reviews 2647 - 2685 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com