Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2605 - 2646 of 2685

"My kids love going to the dentist -- even with the thorough teeth cleaning. Thank you for making it such a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"They make my daughters dentist appointments something they look forward to twice a year, rather than dread."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Dr. Goldstein and his staff did an incredible job for me, which is saying a lot given my technically challenging case. The work was superb and he is incredibly personable and easy to work with. In addition to myself, I have taken both of my children to him for orthodontia work. Dr. Goldstein truly cares about his patients and the results clearly show this."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Great front Office staff and wonderful happy dentist/ortho. Very happy!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My daughter had extreme anxiety around doctor/dentist visits. Everyone at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry was so kind and patient with her. They are especially good at helping the needle-phobic child. I think for years she didn't even know they had given her a shot! Now she is in braces and so far, we have been very pleased with care she has received. The appointments are always running on time, the billing office is great to work with, and the care is exceptional. I would recommend them to all my friends except I'm pretty sure everyone I know brings their kids here already!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our family sees both Dr. Wilson and Dr. Masserman, and we have been thrilled with both of them! They are very personable, knowledgeable and seem to genuinely care about the kids they see. The staff in both offices are remarkable, from the receptionist to the front office staff to the dental and orthodontic assistants. We look forward to all of our visits, which is saying a lot!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My daughter has had an excellent experience with you and I have no critical suggestions."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My daughter loves going to the dentist because of the kid friendly environment and staff at this practice. She loves the lobby area. Dr. Anfinson asked her questions and made her feel like she was involved in her teeth care."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My girls love the team on both the dentistry side and the orthodontists! From singing our favorite Frozen songs with the doctors to sliding down the slides in the waiting area, I never hear any complaints anymore about going to the dentist! I always say that the docs have so much fun there and my girls are always all smiles that I would love to work there:)"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry have an amazing team! My daughter absolutley LOVES going to see Dr. Tim Wilson! In fact, she asks when she can go back. His upbeat attitude and encouragment make our experience so positive every single time. I wish he was around when I was a kid :)"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My three children have been seeing Dr. Julie for 5 years. They go to the dentist every 6 months. We have never had to wait beyond our appointment time. The hygienists are very friendly. Making follow up appointments is a breeze. They actually have a yearly calendar with all of the school holidays/spring breaks, etc. I know they have PV and Cave Creek school districts. I think they have Great Hearts too. It is an extremely calm atmosphere. Once, my daughter had to have four teeth pulled. Dr. Julie asked if we wanted to do it all in one day or split it up into two appointments. At the time my daughter was 6 but she is one tough cookie. We opted for all four at once. Dr. Julie took us into a private room, explained to us what was going to happen. She told my daughter that she would feel pressure but not pain. After each tooth, she let my daughter know that it was out and kept asking how she was doing. During the entire procedure, Dr. Julie kept talking to my daughter, telling her stories and keeping her feeling safe and secure. I think Dr. Julie is a remarkable dentist. She makes going to the dentist fun. My children truly look forward to going to the dentist."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Wow! Dr. Feinberg is so wonderful. The improvement in my son's teeth was AMAZING! And he is such a nice guy. Orthodontics initially seems like a big investment but it is so worth it and is really a great value for the amount of visits and the final result. Go see him!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our family LOVES Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry! All of the staff, from the arrival desk, to the dentists and hygienists, to the billing and scheduling departments, are all very friendly, courteous and thorough. We are always made to feel valued and appreciated! Thank you! The Kuo Family"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Dr. Goldstein and his team were never in a hurry to put any of my children in braces. They were patient and waited for the right time so that the orthodontic treatment was the most efficient. Their estimates of time in braces was very close to on-target, but any errs were on the conservative side, so that braces came off ON SCHEDULE or AHEAD of schedule. both my children out of braces have permanent retainers for top front teeth to keep them on the center line and anchor the mouth, and the temporary retainers they wear at night can be checked anytime by the team. Our 3rd child is in braces now and we never considered another orthodontist. I've seen too many cases of friends' children in and out of braces more than once... here they do it right ON TIME and the FIRST time!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Always timely, friendly, helpful & genuinely caring!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My kids love going to see Dr. Wilson! They love the play area in the lobby, and love getting a coin for the machines after their visit so much that they ask when they can go back. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful, I really don't have a negative thing to say!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I put my trust in Dr. Goldstein many years ago when I brought my young son to him. Cody is now 20 and has a beautiful smile with gorgeous, straight tenth. I took my daughter there soon after and now she has a perfect smile. I could not have asked for a better outcome for my children's appearance. I feel like a valued client by Dr. Goldstein and his staff. They have always been kind, considerate and fun! We had very special, individualized care which made all the difference to my children and myself. There is no other place you can go for your orthodontic treatment that would beat your experience here."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Dr. Masserman and his staff have the calmest, most professional demeanor of any medical office I have visited. Have you ever tried to find a time slot for dental work in between swimming, debate club, "project due the next day" and all other scheduling obstacles prominent in the life of an 11 year-old boy? Calmly and with great patience they have accommodated me time and time again even when I was, let's just say, less than calm and lacking the aforementioned patience. My son is neither scared nor nervous when he needs to go to his appointments. Dr. Masserman and his staff are kind and inviting. My son is inquisitive and while it might drag the appointment time out a few minutes for Dr to explain things, he does it with great welcome. I was actually referred to Goldstein, Feinberg, Masserman by another parent and I am pleased to say I am grateful for the direction. I would with great pleasure recommend this practice to any parent seeking dental and/or orthodontic work for their child. SH"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"love this place and these people"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"All three of my children and I needed braces and our experience with Dr. Goldstein was wonderful. We made payments over several years and now everyone has a beautiful smile. It's important when you begin interacting as an adult and a professional to feel confident to smile."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We have been so happy with the care we have received from your practice. Everyone from the front office, techs, receptionist and of coarse our favorite Dr. Goldstein have been wonderful. My son Lachlan has a beautiful smile now that his braces are off. My daughter Campbell has a little way to go yet. However, she had a lot of problems with her mouth and I am amazed to see how much progress she has made. My kids never complain about going in for their treatments, in fact they look forward to it. We can't say enough about your office. I recommend you to everyone who asks for an orthodontist. I truly would not change a thing. You all know how to run an office, correct terrible smiles and make people feel at home and cared for as individuals. Fondly, The McLeod Family"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Everyone is so nice very accomadation great service trustworthy"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My two children have been treated by Dr. Goldstein for seven years beginning with palette expanders and now both have braces. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, prompt and always do a great job of explaining the whats and whys of the treatment. I've been extremely happy with the office. I could chose an orthodontist closer to our home, but I have no problem driving out of my way to visit Dr. Goldstein's office."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We absolutely love APDO! The entire facility is designed specifically for children and the staff goes out of their way to ensure that every child has a positive experience. We were referred to Dr. Tim who is warm, kind, patient, and funny. My girls adore him and because of their experience with APDO and Dr. Tim, they love going to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My children have been patients of this practice for over 16 years. All three have had braces (the last one gets his braces off next month!) and they all love going to the dentist/orthodontist. Their teeth look great and not a single cavity among them!! The doctors and staff are all great."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"The nicest staff ever. We are happily welcomed by "Gramma" at the front desk. Once inside, every single staff member we meet makes us feel like we're actually meeting friends for lunch (ok so there's no food) but we are always smiling and/or laughing the whole time we're there PLUS everybody is ridiculously good at what they do. My sons' teeth will be fab once the braces are off. Keep up the fantabulous work! Lisa Walsh"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"All three of my children had excellent service. Very happy"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We have been with Dr. Julie since my oldest daughter Nicole was 2 she is now 16, and we have never considered changing dentist even through 2 insurance changes because Dr. Julie is such a terrific dentist and wonderful person. She has taken great care of all 3 of my daughters. Dr. Julie and all of her staff go out of their way to make sure all their patients are comfortable and not the least bit nervous. My 2 older daughters are now patients of Dr. Goldstein and his staff who are also wonderful and make sure their patients are comfortable and explain every step of the way what is about to be done next. Nicole's braces are now off and I can say her smile is absolutely beautiful and I have never see her smile so much. Dr. Goldstein, Dr Feinberg & Dr. Masserman are available all the time to answer any questions or concerns even after hours which I have personally used in the past and appreciate that very much since it was a Friday evening and I did not have to spend the weekend worrying. To all the staff at Dr. Julie & Dr. Goldstein's offices thank you so much for caring about your patients."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We started our son's dental visits very early in his life, thinking that would breed future successful visits. NOT, he is not an easy kid. We had been to several pediatric dentists with little to no success with cleanings and/or exams. Our family dentist recommended Tim Wilson, DDS. On 3/27/2012, it was like magic when Michael saw Dr. Wilson for the first time. Ever since, each visit has been fun with complete exams, x-rays, cleanings, etc. being completed without hysteria. Now, Michael is getting ready for braces. Again Dr. Feinberg has been great and Michael is "excited". No office is successful without an accomplished staff - everyone is exceptional! Of special note, Stephanie Kubalko is incredible."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I think every person there does an outstanding job! You are efficient, honest, kind and really truly care about the kids and their needs as well as being assuring and up front with parents. I have nothing but the highest praise!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Both of my daughters have seen Dr Jullie from the first time they needed dentist. She has an amazing bedside manner and a staff that is the best they all make my girls feel safe and make it an enjoyable experience."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My kids (ages 4 and 7) LOVE Dr. Danielle and all the assistants! My kids are usually excited to go to the dentist because the staff is always so kind, happy, and patient with them."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Ross and Abby Krulisky have beautiful smiles all due to Dr. Chaet's teeth cleaning and Dr. Goldstein's braces and sure smile. We love how organized the office is, how clean it is and we know that when we schedule an appointment, we will NEVER have to wait. We get in at our time slot, the work is done, and we're out! Plus, the dental assistants are very pleasant and really know how to talk to kids. We'd highly recommend them and their office."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I took my son here for a second opinion after visiting another Valley pediatric dentist office. I was told that because he was born with a lack of enamel on his teeth he would be prone to cavities. The first dentist told us that he had four cavities that need filling right away and, despite the fact that he was an absolute perfect/compliant patient during his exam and cleaning, he would need to be sedated for these fillings. In addition to the fact that this sedation drink would cost an extra $300+, I didn't feel that he needed to be drugged because he had no anxiety about his visit. My husband is a pediatric anesthesiologist, and my father-in-law is a dentist; they both agreed with me. Nevertheless, this dentist would not relent. I immediately made an appointment with Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and we met with Dr. Danielle soon thereafter for a consultation. She and the entire staff were so wonderful with my son; they are really great with kids & know exactly what to say to them to put them at ease and make them think that they are actually having a good time! Dr. Danielle informed me that his x-rays showed no cavities, but that they would observe a couple of borderline teeth due to the lack of enamel. This would also allow for some time for my son (he was 3 yrs old at the time) to get used to coming to the dentist as they apply fluoride every three months as a preventative measure. After six months, Dr. Danielle reevaluated and decided to fill two cavities (the other two "spots" that the other dentist saw were actually not pre-cavities at all). She agreed that he would be fine without the sedation so he simply received nitrous & it was a very easy & fast procedure! He went to his preschool right after and he even thinks it's fun to go to the dentist! I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I love Dr Chaet & our family will miss him in 2016. We had seen a Pediatric dentist in the past, I won't mention names and our experience there was Horrible to say the least. How refreshing it was to meet & spend the last 7 years with Dr Chaet & his colleagues! I would (& have) recommend(ed) this practice to anyone looking ~ I have even recommended them to those who weren't looking when they would speak of their experiences; they weren't asking, but this practice is TOO GOOD to keep a secret! Give them a try; I would be SHOCKED if you were extremely happy with them. Happy Trails Dr Chaet ~ thanks for your chair-side manner with my most precious patient :) Desiree ~ We luv u 2 :)"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"This practice feels like family. Our daughter had specific orthodontic needs and fears about treatment. The staff was both accommodating and comforting while still meeting necessary goals with her oral care. We are thrilled at the outcome following her braces and love returning for follow-up care visits. We enjoyed getting to know the warm, friendly staff….and always, greeted with smiles and hugs."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"As always we are very impressed with Dr. Julie and her staff. They are always very patient, caring and all around a great group on people for my boys dental needs."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Dr. Julie and her team are awesome at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry. My kids have been seeing them since they were 2 years old (11 years) and we have always had a great experience with everything from extractions to cleanings. I highly recommend this dentist office for kids."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My experience taking my son at a young age was very delightful. There were several attempts to find a facility that can provide the care and have the patience that my son needed, without him being scared and nervous. This facility knew how to take care of him because of his age, along with the great atmosphere where he felt comfortable. Now that he outgrew the facility, I still make every attempt to refer those that also had a terrified experience like I had. Who are also now patients. Sincerely, Denise"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My kids, 17 and 20 only dentist since birth. We are always greeted and have very little, if any, wait time. All our questions are answered and staff is very upbeat and approachable. Very well run office! I've never had an issue. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"I usually don't write reviews but I just have to say that APDO is a wonderful dental office. The entire staff has been friendly, courteous, and genuinely nice and welcoming. The office employs new dental tethnology which is always good. Dr. Feinberg is an excellent orthodontist. I can't thank him enough for the orthodontic work that he did on my teeth. I can't believe I waited this long to get it done! He is meticulous, precise and somewhat OCD-ish but I think every orthodontist should be and so I didn't mind at all. My 6 year old daughter sees Dr. Wilson and he is equally wonderful! He is thorough and also is a great communicator and educator. He always puts my daughter at ease. I can say with certainty that this office knows Pediatrics (I'm a pediatrician!)."
"Our experience has always been very pleasant. The entire staff has always been kind, helpful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Reviews 2605 - 2646 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com