Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2563 - 2604 of 2685

"My daughter, who is autistic, is very comfortable with all the staff. This is important to us and the reason why we travel over an hour to see you."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Great service ! Beginning to end"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"We love Dr. Tim Wilson and all of the office staff. :)"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"I absolutely love going to the dentist but my children love it more! I know, hard to believe, right. But they do because the staff and doctors at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry are so gently and kind. They speak kid-lingo... they know how to charm them and help them understand the importance of what they are doing. My little ones love going to the dentist - first it starts with the oh-so-small kid-only door so they feel extra special then its the games and fish they love to see and play or even the slide for fun times. After a little play time they see their hygienist and then the doc. I have as much fun watching them enjoy their time at then dentist as they do. They are the kindest more user friendly dentist office I have ever visited and I will not go anywhere else... you will see what I mean when you go to!!! Their so cleaning good. -JC"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"We love Dr. Tim!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Both my children really enjoy going to the dentist!! I think that is a true testament on how well the dentists interact with the children. They not only treat my children with respect, they have earned the respect and admiration of my children. My four year old daughter used to suck her thumb. After Dr. Anfinson told her she needed to stop last year, my daughter cut the habit cold turkey and wanted to make an appointment to tell Dr. Anfinson that she quit. I waited several months to make the appointment, just to make sure she had really kicked the habit. When we finally saw Dr. Anfinson, my daughter beamed as she told her about her accomplishment. She was so proud to show Dr. Anfinson that she had done it!!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"My son has been very happy with both Dr. Feinberg and Dr. Wilson . Best in the Valley! !"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Dr. Wilson is so kind to the kids and makes a visit to the dentist fun. The whole office is kid-focused, but they are serious about dental health and appropriate care. We have to come in every 3 months because of enamel hypoplasia, so we are there a lot, and we drive across town to get there. One of my girls said she wants to be a dentist after a recent visit."

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"We LOVE Dr. Tim! He is a very special person! He has a way of putting a smile on a child's face and making them feel at ease during what would be an anxious time. It is obvious he loves children and loves what he does. He was born to be a prediatric dentist. We trust and value his opinion. The kids find going to his office also fun! Thanks Dr. Tim!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"So far all has gone very smoothly with both kids braces. My daughters come off next Friday - all appointments run very much on time and a very friendly staff overall. We are very happy!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"The office is staffed with an incredible team. Their always kind, courteous and very professional. I happen to be very fond of Dr. Masserman as he is the Orthodontist that takes care of me on all of my visits. I also would like to mention Carla too she is so pleasant and makes my appointments that much easier. as the staff there knows my case is a little bit more detailed than the average patient. It is a pleasure going there and seeing the staff i like everyone there."

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"My husband and I had 2 teens in braces at the same time. Affiliated Ped. Ortho was just amazing with my kids. My son has Asperger's Syndrome and is very sensitive to just about everything. The office staff was always sensitive to his needs. He actually whizzed thru having the braces put on, wearing them and having them taken off. We were very happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"Of all of the appointments I take my son to, going to the dentist gets the fewest complaints. ADPO makes taking your child to the dentist a pleasure - you have taking care of kids (and their sometimes nervous parents) down to a true art and science. From the fun waiting room to the casual in-chair chatting to the sunglasses and prizes on the way out, you really do make it easy. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"Always amazing! You take such wonderful care of my girls!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"Dr. Danielle and the staff were very kind, patient, and knowledgable. It was a great first experience to the dentist for my daughter."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"10 My family is VERY happy with Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry, and we've referred many friends to your practice. The dentists and hygienists are warm and personable--great environment for children with anxiety about visiting the dentist. The office is very inviting, and the support staff is pleasant, too."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Wonderful practice and very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Excellent care, excellent staff, excellent experience. I highly recommend Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Danielle."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Overall orthodontic care for my daughter and myself has been wonderful. From professionalism to office staff friendliness to results it has all been exceptional. Good consultation with expectations and follow through, nothing was hidden. I am very appreciative of the environment and attention to detail of the entire practice. Thanks for the opportunity to acknowledge a patient centered practice."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"I love bringing my two boys here. They love the waiting area and the office. My kids are never scared to get their check ups. It is a very informative experience on how to teach your little ones proper dental hygiene. Will continue to bring my kids here for sure."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Everyone at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics are wonderful!!!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"When my son was a toddler he fell and it appeared he avulsed (broke off) his molar. On a Saturday afternoon Dr. Chaet met us at the office to examine him after the injury. The kindness, dedication, and professionalism is truly unmatched. Thank you for taking such good care of both my children."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"My girls love coming to the dentist and feel safe doing so. We've even had a couple of cavities filled for my 6 year old and it was the most pleasant experience ever.....in fact I want to come there for my dental needs! I can't say enough wonderful things about the office staff and doctors. It's fantastic!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Love every aspect of the service offered! Everyone we come into contact with is courteous, competent, and seems to love what they do. Both of my young daughters look forward to their dental and orthodontic services and take to heart the maintenance suggestions provided. Awesome place!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"We could not be happier to call APDO our dental group! Our children have always been treated with the most incredible care by the staff and doctors. I recommend APDO to everyone I know!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Both of my children have been seeing Dr. Wilson, and now Dr. Feinberg, for over a decade, and I can't possibly write a strong enough recommendation for their entire organization. I am a parent whose children have required extensive dental work, including surgery for my son at the age of three. It would be futile for another pediatric group to even attempt to match Affiliated's professionalism, attention to detail, compassion, and service. Most importantly, however, Dr. Wilson and his staff even have my son flossing and brushing every night without me having to ask. Now that's the real miracle!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Waiting room is awesome for the kids, although we were taken back right on time, so they didn't get much time to play. Both kids saw Dr. Danielle--she is great with them. Great with the adults too!! My son also saw Dr Feinberg. He is fantastic. He's so funny and charismatic with the kids. They love going to the dentist/orthodontist at APDO. They don't even know that they are "supposed" to not like going."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"We have been taking both our boys to see Dr. Julie since they were 1 years old. The staff have always gone above and beyond to make the experience as enjoyable for the kids as possible. Dr. Julie performs very thoughtful and thorough examinations and has never recommended any unnecessary procedures. We have had two "dental emergencies" and the staff has always been quick to get us in and evaluated. I highly recommend the compassionate and caring staff at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry, particularly Dr. Julie!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry has a very appealing and kid friendly office. The staff there are friendly and professional. The dentists are wonderful with my children. They both love going to the dentist. I happily recommend them anytime someone asks where we go."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Dr. Tim is excellent with our little one. He made her comfortable and made her feel like the dentist was a fun place to be. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"i love the office and the people there, they are nice and very good with people"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Dr. Wilson is a wonderful dentist for our kids. He is truly plugged in to the world of kids and can talk about everything fun in their world. He talked in detail about the Magic Treehouse series with our daughter, and about all the superheroes with our son. And, at the same time, he's very professional and careful in making sure the kids' teeth are well taken care of. He's top notch!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"we love everything about your establishment!! Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. My 3 & 6 year old love coming in to get their teeth cleaned. Please keep up the amazing work."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"We live in London, but have a house in Scottsdale. We send both our children to your practice when we visit."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"I've been at the practice for years and think they have the best offered care in town. Friendly, brilliant staff utilizing cutting edge technology for the best results in the least amount of time."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"This is an amazing practice. They are professional, kind and care about their patients. Both of my daughters have had braces with our primary orthodontist being Dr. Goldstein. Their teeth are absolutely beautiful. The entire process was painless. Even though we generally saw Dr. Goldstein this entire group works together and if there were any issues I could see any of the providers. We have also been to Dr. Julie, Dr. Tim and Dr. Chaet since my daughters were babies. They are all excellent. I cannot recommend this practice enough."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My son has been a pt of Dr. Julie's for 13 years. They are very thorough and the staff is really patient centered."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We have been seeing dr. Julie for 10 years. She's great! The facility is beautiful, fun for kids, and almost always running on time."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Top notch professional service! Always a pleasure-yes pleasure to come in the office. Thank you for your services!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our son Kacey has completed your program and has amazing results! The estimated timeframes were right on the money and the visits were always prompt, efficient and enjoyable. Kacey is very happy with his smile and uses it often. I would heartily recommend your office for any ortho needs."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"We have 6 kids that are all seen by APD. Dr.Chaet and the entire staff are wonderful and caring. All of the kids are comfortable with the staff as are my husband and I. We have been patients for years with care from "first teeth" through now our oldest at 17. We have some with super healthy teeth and some... well not so healthy teeth. We have had to have extensive dental care on one of our little ones. I can't imagine anyone else doing such great work! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"This office this office is the BEST! Their staff is awesome, the office is fun and the dentists are very gentle. My girls never mind going for their appointments."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Reviews 2563 - 2604 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com