Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2521 - 2562 of 2685

"The staff at the office are all fabulous. They are so nice and kind and great with the kids. We have been coming here for years and are very happy!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Everything that I have experienced so far at Dr. Goldstein's office has been first class and top notch. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They make my visits as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them!"
"Excellent service especially from the assistant Carla and Doctor Goldstein!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"I've had great experiences at this office. I'm an older patient who finally got her teeth straightened. The process was quick taking just 15 months and the final results look great"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Erika, like all your staff always, has been wonderful! We're thrilled you are the ones helping make Riley's teeth beautiful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Great service from all office staff"
"We love APDO and ALL of their staff!! Dr. Masserman makes us feel at home and at ease!!!!"
"I can not explain how patient these orthodontists and their team are. My son is very nervous and has really needed extra time to help him deal with his teeth issues. He really knows they are on his side and are committed to making it work with him and for him. They continue to make him feel cared for and definitely make it as fun as it can be."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Doctor and staff are fantastic. They took time to explain everything they were doing. My daughter enjoyed her visits and her smile now is more beautiful than ever."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Great job. Explained everything you were doing."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"The staff is always very friendly and patient with my son."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"I am so impressed with our total office experience! Great, caring staff who made a scared little boy feel very comfortable. Love Dr. Tim!! So funny, great with kids, and took the time to answer all the questions!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"My three kids absolutely love Dr Goldstein and his staff. I always leave appointments feeling that I chose the best orthodontist in the valley. From Grandma Barb up front to Kimmie in the back, we are always treated kindly and professionaly. You are doing an excellent job!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"At Affiliated Pediatrics, they are friendly, professional, up-to-date - just the BEST pediatric dental office my children have ever been treated at! The best thing about Affliated Pediatrics is that my kids LOOK FORWARD to seeing the dentists, hygienists, and assistants! The entire staff is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Amazing practice!!! Great Ortho team! All three of my children received braces over the past several years. One is still in treatment. Appointments are always on time. Such an inviting and friendly atmosphere. Willing to work with patients with finances. Would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"The Doctor and staff are first class ! They always explain what is going to happen, what they are doing and the planned oucome. The operation is efficient and always on time. Everyone is friendly and profesional. A great experience !"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Everyone is great as usual! My kids love it there! Regardless of how much pain they endure. LOL"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"We love coming here! The staff are so nice and welcoming. The kids always have a good experience."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"The staff was so wonderful with my daughter. She says she loves the dentist now!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Kids actually enjoy coming here."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"My grandson is 2 and loves brushing his teeth just like the Doctor told him too with mommy's help!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"I was so scared to get my teeth pulled and it did not hurt at all. Dr. Tim, Hortensia and Melody were great! Thank you for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Sam did a magnificent job explaining all the treatment my son will need and how long his orthodontic treatment will take. Thank you to Dr. Goldstein for always making our family feel welcome and answering all our questions ! Amber also was so quick and helpful while taking records on my son. Thank you, Ortho Team! We are very excited to be patients in the APDO practice!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Kira and Jennifer are always the nicest and greatest with our kids. Dr. Danielle was super nice and very informative. I highly recommend Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"I appreciate the fact that I am always called back promptly and don't have to sit and wait in the waiting room or front lobby. The staff knows me by name, which is nice. The entire staff seem genuinely interested in my progress and appearance. The entire office, from "Grandma Barb" out front, to Kim in scheduling to Dr. Goldstein and all of his top notch techs are really great. They are a model for what other dental/medical offices should be. Keep up the great work."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Great care and concern for my son's well-being."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Best dental and orthodontic office!! Wonderful doctors and team providing excellent care in a fun environment. My kids feel special here and look forward to every appointment!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"The staff are very friendly and efficient. They treat each patient with care and undivided attention. They take the time to explain what is being done and answer questions. The treatment plans are dead on, and results have been great."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"We had excellent service--both my daughters, Emma and Ashlyn thoroughly enjoyed their visit!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"WE LOVE YOU!!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR KINDNESS! We can't wait to come back! Thanks for the great service with a smile!!! It's much appreciated! Score: 100% A+ Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Another great other great experience at Affiliated Pediatric dentistry. The staff is always so kind to my daughters. They really take the time to talk to them about relevant things. It makes them relax and actually have fun while they are here. Dr. Julie is consistently fantastic with them. She is very knowledgeable and funny. Overall it is a great place. My girls actually look forward to going!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Absolutely the best experience we have had at the dentist. The office is beautiful and the staff is so patient and knowledgable. Dr Tim is fantastic: professional with me and wonderful and engaging with the kids."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Always superb. Friendly, approachable, knowledgable- every time. Consistently a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"My girls have been going to Affiliated Pediatrics for over 16 years. I would not even think of going anywhere else! We always get first class service. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Love Grandma Barb! And the ortho side is awesome too!! Still caring for daughter years after she had the braces removed. I always recommend Affiliated Pediatrics to anyone looking for a dentist or orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Your dental practice is top notch! Your staff is always very professional, friendly and aware of children's anxieties. My 3 daughers have always enjoyed going to your practice from toddler's to teenagers! Keep up the good work ... other groups should model themselves after your practice. I love the fact that you run on-time! Good luck and keep doing what you are doing."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"We have taken our four kids to Affliated Pediatric Denitstry and Orthodontists since soon after we moved to Arizona in 1999. When they were very young, they had fears about doctors offices, but Dr. Chaet, along with the office staff and the playful atmosphere always made the experience a happy one. As they got older, their care expanded to include orthodontics under Dr. Feinberg's care. Despite several complicated cases, we always have had the best advice, care and service. The office staff - from appointments, to technicians and doctors - has been extremely attentive and nice. Hard to believe, but we are in the last year of our youngest child with braces, and Affliated has been there to care for all of our kids' mouths since they were toddlers. We highly recommend Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"I have had my 2 kids coming to this practice since they were infants, now 17 and 19, they have both been through braces, routine maintenence, and every single visit, explanation and contact has been nothing but absolute professionalism. The office staff is friendly and first rate as well. So glad we found you all so long ago !!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Dr. Tim Wilson and his team are amazing! They have a wonderful way of connecting with children and making them feel comfortable, while also providing the best professional dental care around!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
"Excellent care and staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They keep me informed of appointments. I never felt like I was getting services we didn't need."

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Dr. Feinberg straightened my son Sam's teeth and is in the process with our daughter Sarah. He is wonderful and we love the payment options! Discounts with cash always work for our family! We couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"We started coming to see the dentists at this practice when my children were just three years old. They are 13 and 14 now and love going to the dentist. I don't think you can find many kids who can say that! Every single dentist in the practice as well as all of the ladies who work there are amazing! After all this time, they have begun to feel like family to us! When it came time for my children to need braces, it was a no-brainer that we would see the orthodontist's in the practice. The children were in braces for such a short period of time and their teeth are absolutely perfect because they have the latest and greatest technology!. Things sure have changed since I had braces and there is no other place in this city that we would use to address all of our childrens dental needs!!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Professional, friendly, no extra costs, accommodating, and most of all extremely good dental service. Best ortho ever!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Reviews 2521 - 2562 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com