Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2479 - 2520 of 2685

"Thanks so much for being so patient and helpful with my insurance questions. I also appreciate your kindness with my daughter."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Excellent and professional service from start to finish. Everyone was very kind and attentive to my daughter while she had her procedure. Everything was explained up front and there were no surprises. Wonderful caring staff!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"I love this office! We have seen all the dentists before and they are wonderful, great with the kids. The hygienists are very calm with the kids and educate them on their teeth. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Our 6 yr old daughter had a tooth extraction today. Fantastic experience!!! So happy to receive such gentle and loving care."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"My children love Dr. Danielle and staff. The care is wonderful and I'm always well informed about current and potential future concerns. I appreciate how the staff takes time to answer any and all questions no matter how long it takes. I have recommended the practice to several neighbors who are unhappy with their children's current dentist."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"Solomon,I think that they where very nice and they told me what is going to happen . Eleni, I. Think. That. I will like it here and everyone was nice"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"Our recent visit to APDO was for a retainer check. As always, we have had wonderful experiences with APDO and staff. Would and do highly recommend you to everyone we know that are seeking pediatric dentistry or orthodontics. Always a great experience."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"So awesome, amazing with the kiddos! So efficient !"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"Always happy with Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry. My kids have been going there since they developed teeth! Caring and fun Dentists and staff."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"I am so glad that my mom and I came to APDO to get our braces! At first I was scared to get braces on and waited for what seemed like forever. But near the end of the process, even though my braces aren't off yet, I can clearly see how great the result is going to be and how great my teeth were coming along. Thank you APDO! And from mom's perspective, I am so pleased and thankful we came to APDO. DR Goldstein and the entire staff are perfectionists and all so nice and understanding. Their professionalism and knowledge have resulted in beautiful teeth and a new confident, natural looking smile that we couldn't be happier with. Thank you again APDO!!"
"My daughter loves coming to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"I think your dental facility is great, everyone I so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"We always have a terrific experience at Affiliated Dentistry. Everyone is ALWAYS super nice. The doctors are fabulous, super great with kids. We moved further away from this practice but we still travel the extra distance because this practice actually has my kids enjoying going to the dentist. They will ask, "when are we going to the dentist?" Love this place!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"Great experience for the kids...no tears!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"It went well and there was a lot of pressure. Not much pain and it helped that they kept talking to me."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"Great bedside manner with the kids, they love going to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"Always a pleasant and easy experience for my daughter and me when we she has an appointment with Dr. Goldstein. Check in is seamless and we hardly wait to see him once we arrive. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Goldstein is very personable and funny which makes my daughter feel more at ease (as she's usually nervous about coming). I highly recommend the practice!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2015
"Love Dr. Goldstein and staff! Always get great service. Love that they know what they are doing-my son was in and out in 9 months! Both of my children get compliments on their teeth/smile all the time!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2015
"My son thought it was hilarious that he saw his own rabbit teeth on the xray. The appt was a piece of cake, and we loved Dr. Feinberg for his sense of humor and professionalism."

Review Verified on 4/5/2015
"Dr. Feinberg is an amazing orthodontist and Stephanie and the whole team work so well together. He is so skilled with my daughter with autism and patient with all my son's questions. We have never been hurried and always feel welcome there. It is worth the drive across town!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2015
"My son was really nervous about getting his new appliance but all of the staff and Dr. Feinberg made it easier for him. They are so kind and positive and helped put me at ease too. The appointment went very smoothly and my son was very reassured and confident when he left. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2015
"The entire staff is wonderful and each visit a pleasure. We would always recommend to friends & family. Thank you all so much - smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2015
"We have had number of children go through orthodontic work at the practice. The results have been great and the people who work there are so nice and care what they are doing. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"We love APDO! Both of our children have been seeing Dr.Goldstein for Ortho and not only has the service been great, they love all of the staff an I love that the office runs on time all the time! Great job by all!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Always great service!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Doctors and staff are amazing!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"We had a great visit today! Sharon was efficient, competent, and thorough while keeping Kylie at ease and happy. Her friendly bedside manner made pulling two teeth as enjoyable as could be. Dr. Tim was also great. He listened to Kylie and addressed all her issues. It was a great appointment!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"We are always happy with our service here. The crew is always friendly and very helpful. We never wait too much to be seen and everybody is always very nice. We love coming here!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"We've always had a very positive experience at this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. My daughter loves to go to her dental appointments, even though she's had fillings!! Dr Tim is wonderful with children!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Great visit!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Excellent job very friendly and quick"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"We always have a fantastic experience with Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. My kids love their dentist!"
"My daughter's teeth look awesome! Dr. Goldstein and his staff, especially Missy, we're professional and so caring throughout the entire experience. Dr. Goldstein estimated 10 months and the braces came off in exactly 10 months. The technology they use is state of the art. Your Childrens' teeth are in good hands at APDO!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Everyone was fantastic from our initial consultation to each appointment. Emily was comfortable coming in to each appointment to welcoming and friendly staff.. Dr. Masserman always gave her compliments on how she was caring for her teeth. All and all, a fantastic experience."

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"I have been coming to this dentist office for years and I love it!!! Everyone is so nice!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"We love dr Tim and his staff! They always take the best care of our children. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Carter loves it here- everyone is friendly and great with my three year old!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Our experiences here have been great. Always on time and super friendly staff. Very well run place!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"My kids have been patients since they were 2 years old. Now they are young adults. They have had the best care from all the Drs!!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Where do I start? I've been taking my son here since he was little and it has always been a great experience at every stage. I love Dr Tim and how real and fun he is. The staff has always been amazing at connecting w my son. I appreciate how everyone is genuine and caring you are!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"We love coming to the dentist at APDO! The people, the environment exudes a very capable, positive, happy feeling. As Mom, I feel great knowing my children love going to see Dr. Tim and Desiree. Not enough amazing things can be said about Dr. Tim and Desiree and the rest of the staff.......they are wonderful with the boys and we are so happy they take care of our family!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"The staff at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry are excellent! They are extremely professional and they feel like family to us. They are always uplifting and optimistic even at the last appointment of the day when they could easily be tired!! They are very prompt in getting back to me if I ever have questions. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Reviews 2479 - 2520 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com