Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 2685

Facebook Verified
"Best dental experience for my kids! They actually look forward to seeing their dentist, Dr. Tim, and the assistants who support the office."

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"My children LOVE Dr. Tim and all staff at APD&O! We switched to this practice after a difficult situation at another dentist office and we have never looked back or been happier with the decision. From the moment we pull into the parking lot, my children are excited to be at the dentist and want to stay afterward and play in the reception area! Thank you for providing such a wonderful place to visit and your excellent dental care."

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always find the staff to be very friendly and professional - have never had a bad experience."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I never thought I could love a dental office so much!! The hygienist, assistant and Dr. Danielle are top-notch! They do not accept my dental insurance but I still take my daughter (who is on the spectrum) to their practice because they are that good!! After YEARS of being terrified of going to the dentist my daughter actually goes with a smile on her face. Professional and caring- they truly care about children!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was our first appointment with Dr. Danielle, having been patients of Dr. Chaet for the last 11 years. Doctor Danielle was great! My kids felt at ease. She had a wonderful way with them. I love that my children enjoy dental visits."

Review Verified on 10/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so glad a friend told us about Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry. Every aspect of this practice is a 10. They always run on time, the hygienists and the doctors are fantastic and work so well with all ages and even with kids with sensory issues. Even the waiting room and reception area is a 10."

Review Verified on 10/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Tim is the best. My kids love going to the dentist! We come here even though this office is out of network for us."

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"outstanding...so nice...and professional:-)"

Review Verified on 10/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Julie Anfinson, and her assistants. My boys always feel heard, respected, and taken care of. Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Such a great first dentist experience for my son! I was impressed before even entering, by the child-sized door to enter the office and it just got better from there. The staff was pleasant, cheerful and instantly made you feel comfortable and not like you were in a dentist's office at all. The set up is perfect for kids! My son is only 2 1/2, so I was worried about him being in a "waiting room", but the room is designed for kids! He loved the fish tank and slide area, I had to bribe him out to get him to go back to the actual doctor's office. The offices are also designed for kids with toys and books to entertain them while the parents give all the updates and info. The staff clearly knows how and enjoys working with kids, I didn't hear one upset child while we were there and the way they interacted and showed my son all the tools, let him choose his flavors, etc. shows how caring they are. They were patient and he behaved so well. The actual dentist was phenomenal! Talking with my son, showing him his fun tie for the day and singing a silly song or two while he looked at his teeth. He was so pleasant and easy going, my son had no problem opening wide for him to examine his teeth. I loved that at the end, the kids get to pick out a prize. Our entire experience was pleasant and at no time did you feel like you were in a "dreadful dentist office". I would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. My son has talked about what good time he had, his "cookie" toothpaste and the animals in the safari decorated office all weekend. Thank you for being so welcoming and making it a great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"This office is the best. I love the providers and staff. Very nice and most important excellent care. I most highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist or orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful as always. My son got his braces off and his teeth look amazing. Dr. Goldstein and his staff are fantastic!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves going to the dentist now. Everyone is so happy & friendly...it's contagious!!! Always do a wonderful job!!! Couldn't be more satisfied"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Hannah feels comfortable with the office staff and she really likes Dr. Masserman. We are impressed with the technology they are using and are confident that the results with be wonderful!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Affiliated Orthodontics! They are always on time, professional, kind and personable. Thank you for making my daughter feel special!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience. My four year old, who loves anything to do with the body, was super excited about getting an x-ray! Dr. Danielle printed her x-ray pictures for her, and sent her home with gloves, masks, and a dental mirror. The visit made her day!!!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Though it was a very short appointment, every second we were there, our hygienist made my daughter feel at ease. She even made a comment to me in the car about the whole thing! Your team at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry is AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing experience from start to finish. Doctor Masserman is so kind, thorough and patient. My daughter had braces put on and the entire staff made sure she was comfortable and understood everything. The overall environment is friendly, warm, clean and fun loving. I would absolutely recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son just got a retainer for the first time. The orthodontist was very patient and assuring. He also used humor that kids enjoy to make their experience relaxed and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 9/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, excellent service. We are very happy. Would recommend to any friends."

Review Verified on 9/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"The office is very good about keeping you up to date with appointments and the reminders"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"They are friendly and good at explaining their plans."

Review Verified on 9/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are new patients to the orthodontics side and couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Feinberg and Stephenie were wonderful! They answered all of our questions/concerns and made our kids feel welcome and comfortable! Our daughter has a complicated case and Dr. Feinberg has spent a lot of time with us and on the phone with multiple different dentists,etc. I highly recommend Affiliated Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always prompt service. Staff truly cares about the patient and parents. Love this place!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure from the minute we walk in and check in to when we pay, book our next appt and leave. Thank you for being so personable."

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is always wonderful! I brought my daughter in for fillings (a follow up appt from her cleaning) and I am always impressed with how well the staff puts the kids at ease. My daughter never felt nervous or anxious. As a result, her fillings went really well and the appt was so quick too! We were all done sooner than expected and she was ready to go to summer camp right afterwards."

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"I can not be more happier with my Invisalign! During 17-month of treatments, I was well informed of the progress. Now, I am off Invisalign with great results. Every time I came in for my office visit, I was greeted with smiles by Dr. Feinberg and his team. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg for anyone's orthodontics needs."

Review Verified on 8/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love ADPO! We recently changed orthodontists for our two children after talking to several other offices, and getting many happy referrals from past ADPO clients. The staff there is amazing, and my kids feel very involved in the process since the doctors spend one-on-one time with them during each visit. Every procedure is explained to the children in clear terms, and the kids are treated as the young adults they are, not little children. Dr. Fineburg is always willing to spend some extra time explaining things and always seems to be interested in the kids's lives and activities. We were very happy to see that they adopted a "wait and see" attitude before immediately starting treatment. The staff are always friendly and helpful as well. We have had a few emergency visits and I am always surprised by how accommodating the staff are, and how quickly they can fit us in. We even had an emergency 10PM visit, which is unheard of! Hats off to all of the staff and doctors at ADPO. Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience at APDO. Great rapport with kids and good customer service for mom."

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Tim and his staff. He has a way with kids that put them totally at ease. My three kids don't fear going to the dentist anymore!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"great service"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"After several visits now to Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics, I find absolute consistency from this team in all things professional and expert with a “bed-side” manner that is patient, engaging and comforting. Dr. Masserman is precise in his approach to my orthodontic treatment – braces, as an adult can be a bit daunting, but he exudes kind and careful consideration during the entire process - all questions answered, the plan of action outlined in terms I understand. Dr. Masserman makes it a point, should I require assistance after hours, that he is only a phone call away. An amazing group of technicians assists Dr. Massserman. I met Toni during my last visit at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics. She skillfully replaced the wire in my brackets always double checking to make sure I was at ease. She’s friendly and makes sure her work is done to perfection. The front desk staff is a true example of what all customer service, in a medical/dental setting, should aspire to be - friendly, competent, efficient. Kelli is remarkable. She always follows up on how my visit went the day of treatment and reminds me should I have any concerns or questions to not hesitate to call, any time. Missy, who does the initial intake for new patients, took time out of her very busy day to sit and chat with me to see if everything was going well in my orthodontic treatment. Her thoughtfulness is appreciated. And, Grandma Barb is a wonderful addition to this team as she greets each patient upon entering the office. She sets the delightful tone from the start."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing that pretty much sums it up they genuinely care about there patients and there familys I hope we never have to change dentists or orthodontists my kids LOVE this place."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome dentists and orthodontists!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to their office they are always so friendly and ask how I am doing and remember me as a person not just another patient."

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and informative staff, I appreciate the fact that appointments are started in a timely manner. Thank you guys, see you soon."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great dentist office for the kids! Patient, fun and kid centered!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love everyone at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics, from the professionalism to the staff's ability to get on my kids' level of understanding why they need to see the dentist. My kids don't have a fear of going to any dentist appointments thanks to the staff. And they also explain everything to my husband and I about any procedures. I wish I could go here for my dental care."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every appointment is a pleasure! Your staff are friendly, accommodating and do excellent work! We love Dr. Feinberg and his colleagues - they always do a wonderful job and have such a positive attitude -- great sense of humor as well! And we are so pleased with their work - our twins teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Professional, caring, helpful, couldn't ask for a better experience for my son."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"My kids have many special dental issues and APDO can handle them all in a truly caring environment. I have taken them to other offices in the past and your practice is absolutely the best! I trust the staff and appreciate the willingness to include parents during treatment. We love APDO!!!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Sara absolutely loves her new smile from Dr. Feinberg. He is the BEST! Thank you for the wonderful experience and outcome. She is so happy to start this school year with a new smile."

Review Verified on 7/22/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com