Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2685

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Danielle was AMAZING! We love this office and staff. They take great care of my girls and make sure they feel comfortable and enjoy their visit. The staff informs the girls and me everything they are going to be doing and what may need done prior to working on them. They explain everything to the girls so they can understand, I truly adore everyone at APDO."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Everyone is always so friendly and do a great job easing the anxiety of being at the dentist."
"Love going to APDO! They are so awesome and my daughter is wanting to be a Pediatric Dentist all because of how wonderful Dr. Julie and her staff is!! Thank you APDO"

Review Verified on 1/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love everyone at APDO!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Professional, helpful, cheerful--the team has become a critical component of my family's health team. Feel lucky to have found you."

Review Verified on 12/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"The practice is very kid friendly, the staff are very helpful and personable and Dr. Goldstein is professional, friendly and takes extra time to ensure questions are answered and follow up is given."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is incredibly friendly, cheerful and funny!! My kids love going to the dentist! They are gentle while working and pretty conservative as for treatment plans! I recommend them to everyone who asks for a pediatric dentist!!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome doctors, incredible staff."

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for taking the time to listen to and come up with a solution to my daughters retainer difficulties. We appreciate your efforts and kindness"

Review Verified on 12/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 12/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is two and loves Dr. Danielle and the staff! They explain everything and show her their gloves and tools so she isn't scared. All the assistants and hygienists who we have seen has been great with her. We have been to both locations- which are clean and updated. My daughter she looks forward to the slides in the waiting room along with the stickers and prizes."

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are always seen on a timely manner. My child has no problem sitting in the chair and having the doctor work on him without a fuss. The doctor and the staff there have excellent communication skills and are always very friendly."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son's braces came off this week. His smile looks great--such an improvement! Great office, great doctor, every visit on time and professional."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Masserman, and his team of experts at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics, provides outstanding treatment backed by sincere care. Seven months into my experience of having braces, I have complete confidence and trust in Dr. Masserman’s approach to my own personal dental situation. He always provides information that is easy to understand while working diligently to make sure treatment is as comfortable as possible. Cheers to Dr. Masserman, and to his friendly, professional assistants and front office staff!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful dentists, hygienists, and staff! My kids both love it at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry...my 3.5 year old even gets excited to go."

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was perfect!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"My girls and I always leave this dentist office with a big smile on our faces. We are treated so wonderful by everyone. Love it!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff and dentist!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love!!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Superior service. My son LOVES his dentist!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Initially I had some reservations but the staff and dentists and etc were all very helpful, re-assuring and professional (of course it is easy to say since everything went as planned). I was very impressed by the level of care and concern I witnessed. The dentist (dr. danielle goldstein) called the day after to check on the well being of the patient, thank you."

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasant experience to visit dr. feinberg and his team. Yesterday we were so grateful for the help in juggling apts for both kids. Vicki and Liz always help our family:)"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The Wilson family trusts Dr. Goldstein and his staff immensely! We wouldn't go anywhere else for our orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been coming here since her very first appointment - probably about 12 years ago - and loves it! As do I! Professional, friendly, accommodating and all smiles and lots of fun!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always Dr. Tim and his staff are the BEST!!! Always kind, and patient. The office is always organized and beautiful."

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Arrived early for my appt. Didn't even sit down for 2 mins before I was called in. Awesome!!! The staff is so friendly and engaging. Great experience every time. Left before my actual appointment was to start."

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Experience as always.. Everyone is extremely friendly"

Review Verified on 11/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love APDO. Friendly staff, appointments start on time, thorough explanations of what is being done today, and what might need some attention in the future."

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our first cavity for our 14 years old. Handle him really well, and the whole process was easy. Very professional, kind, and easy to talk to. Makes both the parent and the child feel comfortable, and welcomed."

Review Verified on 11/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with Dr. Feinberg and his team. My child gets very nervous in new situations and they did a great job of putting him at ease and explaining everything to him."

Review Verified on 11/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love going here! The office is clean and comfortable. The entire staff is wonderful. They make the experience of going to the dentist fun and enjoyable for my children!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you!! Thank you!! Dr. Goldstein did an amazing job with our son's ortho work. He made the experience as short as possible and economically feasible for our family. Our son now has an amazingly beautiful smile to enjoy the rest of his life!!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing. So great at managing the kids anxiety! My kids actually look forward to seeing the dentist!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love the professionalism of this office. From the moment Barb greets you at the Front Desk to the moment you are seated in the dentist chair, you feel welcomed and comforted. The appointment was smooth and the office did not waste a minute of our time. Everyone was friendly and considerate and put my son at ease while he was getting his full set of braces put on. My son was at ease and enjoyed selecting band colors for his braces."

Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is 17 and still LOVES going to the dentist, thanks to the wonderful staff at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry! This last visit, she left with a giant smile on her face, and she even tweeted about it, because they told her what a great job she's doing on brushing! (Thanks to her new electric toothbrush)! We have never had a bad visit. They all make the kids happy to be there and the experience is always a welcoming one!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is so friendly and helpful...they take the time to talk to the kids and make them feel at ease, as well as mom and dad. The kids LOVE to play in the tree house, or enjoy the movie and games. we have always felt at ease here, and would recommend them to everyone. They are amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Danielle is the best. My daughter loves coming to the office. I am always certain she will receive the kindest and most thoughtful care at APDO."

Review Verified on 10/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"The APDO team is always great. Sharon is a true gem though! She always gets our daughter through the uncomfortable procedures with a smile!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE our experience(s) at Affiliated. We have never had a bad experience, the kids are always happy, and anytime we have a problem, they find a spot for us very quickly and help us out."

Review Verified on 10/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"What an amazing group of orthodontists and dentists. Dr. Masserman is so caring and kind. He spends quality time with Madelayne and talks her through every detail of his procedure, there are never any surprises. APDO is excellent, the entire staff really cares about everyone; from when you walk in the door until you walk out the door. We love Dr. Masserman and his staff, and cannot thank you enough."

Review Verified on 10/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love going to see Dr. Tim every six months. He and his staff are so friendly and fun that my kids think it's a treat to go to the dentist! We live in Central Phoenix and feel it's worth the longer drive to go to your practice due to the superior experience and to hear Dr. Tim sing!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"If there were 100 stars, I would give Dr. Tim that many! My kids love to go to the dentist! Thank you Dr. Tim and team!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com