Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2685

Facebook Verified
"Awesome friendly staff that seem happy to work there! They are accomodating and we always enjoy our visits with Dr Tim and Dr Goldstein."

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is the best kids dental office! They make my son feel comfortable, and make it a fun experience! Thank you for being patient and caring!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always great work. Fast, efficient and well trained group!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always prompt, polite and outstanding professional service by doctors and staff!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love my braces!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"We loved it. Thank you for all that you did to make Ava comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to see the Grayhawk Team and Dr. Tim! They are so positive, fun and engaged with my son. Dr. Tim makes us feel like we're old friends and forget we're at the dentist. He'S the reason I haven't switched my teenager to the family dentist."

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Top notch- ALWAYS!! We love both our dental team and our ortho team!!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"My daughter's smile is so bright thanks to APDO! Dr. Goldstein is a magician and the staff were kind, supportive, and receptive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Once again my daughters had an amazing experience here. They are never anxious or scared to go to this place. Lots of hugs and thank you(s) when we were done."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Another great experience with Dr. Feinberg!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"This practice handled my son's very complicated case so beautifully, he was voted Best Smile in his High School."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"I can't imagine a better dentistry team for my daughter!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2017
"I just could never say enough good things about Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry. My son, at age 3, had some extensive work done. I was so scared because of the sedation and the work to be done. I was greeted by Dr. Tim, rocking my son while softly singing to him. There really are no words to express how my heart felt at that moment. I'm so glad that I did my homework on pediatric dentists. We drive from the West Valley to North Scottsdale, and I wouldn't have it any other way! Thank you for being such a positive influence, as well as an amazing and talented pediatric dentist! My son has enjoyed, and looks forward to each appointment."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best experience for my daughter Stephanie. She was always happy to go to all appts. Wish I had met this group earlier for my experiences with a prior orthodontist practice for my 2 other daughters was the compete opposite."

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love Dr. Feinberg and this office. Excellent care!!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience at Affiliated Pediatrics! Marissa had Dr. Chad this time for her cleaning. And as always, she was all smiles when she was done. Marissa turns 18 on May 11th and she was happy to find out she could continue coming to see her favorite dentists!!!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Tim is the best dentist in town!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"They most amazing dental office I have ever been to. My boys had to get some work done and it was smooth, pain free, and full of kindness and care. Dr. Tim is one in a million! !! He instantly puts everyone at ease- even mom! Janine was incredible and Grandma Barb, awesome too! Instantly puts everyone at ease! How lucky we are to find them"

Review Verified on 4/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing results in a short period of time with exceptional staff and Orthodontic doctors. You feel like family and that the team genuinely cares about your child's health."

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic staff. Always cheerful and professional!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every visit to Affliated is a 10 out 10. They are always on time, always thorough and kind. I highly recommend this practice. My son LOVES Dr. Tim."

Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Everyone was so nice and kind. I could not believe how well my 2 year old did because of how gentle and happy everyone was. The office is so fun and the perfect fit for kids. My daughter did not want to leave because she was having so much fun!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Consistently friendly and professional service. You know you can trust them to do the best thing for your kids, and on their dental journey. All of the staff is friendly and engaging with the patients."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit with Dr. Tim! My hesitant 4 year old left smiling and happy! Couldn't recommend them enough and will never go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Masserman is awesome. He explained everything along the way and was a pleasure to work with. My daughter's teeth look better than I could have imagined."
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office, staff & service. Thank you for 15 years of caring for our twin boys."

Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Upon arrived we received a friendly greeting by Barb and were called in on time for our appointment. Everything went well and I was pleased with the amount of information shared about the process of the orthodontic work being performed. Everyone was professional and friendly and made our visit pleasant. All our questions were answered and future appointments were scheduled in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"We went in to have one wiggly tooth extracted but wound up with two teeth for the tooth fairy to claim. My 6 year old had a blast throughout the whole experience. What is better than that. Excellent professsionals putting my child's dental needs at the forefront but doing it in a fun no threatening way"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Goldstein and his staff are the best! Thank you so much for taking care of our orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2017
"This dentist is the coolest guy ever! He made Luke feel not worried at all! He talked to him thru the whole filling in the cavity process. He explained what he was doing every step of the way. I got to sit in the room and watch the whole time. This was such a better experience then what we have had with another dentist."

Review Verified on 3/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"So Awesome. Loving my smile. Leah is so thoughtful."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry is very skilled at interacting with kids. They make the experience fun."

Review Verified on 2/19/2017
"I wish I had the same kind of experience when I was my son's age. EVERYONE in the office is friendly and take the time of make Brody feel comfortable with his visit. Dr. Tim is the best!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"My bottom braces went on Tuesday afternoon. It was a long process but all went well! Dr. GOLDSTEIN removed a rough spot hitting my upper teeth! Thank you. The tech gave me thorough instructions about what she was doing and what to expect the next days. Thank you."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Tim and the whole staff at affiliated pediatric dentistry & orthodontics. It's a pleasurable experience from the second you walk in till you leave. My six year old actually looks forward to his visits to see Dr Tim. What else could I ask for? Thank you. You are doing it right!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Needed a stubborn front tooth pulled and you got us in and made it a fun and easy experience for Sienna!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"This was the first time the kids saw Dr. Tim (usually we see Dr. Julie). He was fantastic as is Dr. Julie. All of the dentists and hygienists are great. Everyone is very friendly and the kids love it there."

Review Verified on 1/15/2017
"Dr. Danielle is always smiling and happy, offering an innate comfort-ability to the little patients and that same happy attitude trickles through the entire staff accomplishing the same goal with the patients. All the way through to the billing staff (Amy), the same great attitude makes the entire experience a pleasant one. Thanks to everyone at Affiliated Pedo Dentistry for creating an experience in seeing the dentist that kids dont have any negative emotions about! Awesome job!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2017
"As an adult I was apprehensive of feeling out of place. However Dr. Goldstein, Erika and the entire staff have made me feel absolutely at ease and enjoy every visit!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you all for always giving all 5 of my kids the BEST dental care for the past 14yrs..❤"

Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Always professional and inviting. I really dislike going to the dentist but all the staff members are very friendly and make the experience so much less stressful for me. They show me all my options, explain the benefits of each and then help me choose the best plan for me. Highly recommend this facility to anyone!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com