Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2685

"Outstanding! Front desk, all of the helpers, Dr. Wilson, checking out, etc!!! Each person was just so sweet and helpful. We are so pleased to enjoy working with people who know just the right way to make things works for everyone! My mom was there and even had happy tears when Dr. Wilson was singing to Ayla! She did perfect because he was sooo great and calm with her."

Review Verified on 3/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Tim is the best!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"This was my daughter's very first visit. She's 2.5 and we have been talking about going to the dentist for ages but all that goes out the window when it real time. Kristen did such an amazing job explaining every detail. She also let my daughter push buttons! T hats her all time favorite thing! She also really loved her very own door. Thank you for making this could be scary first time thing an absolute delight!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"My sons first dental appointment was actually fun. The words 'fun' and 'dentist' are not typically said in the same sentence. But it's the only way to describe the visit. Everyone was so pleasant, from the easy check in, to the dental assistant who room is back, to the dentist himself. I am so happy I found such a wonderful group of people who made my sons visit memorable!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My two kids had a new doctor today - Dr. Itty - and he was AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nobody ever LIKES going to the dentist, but if you're trying to decide where to take your kids...LOOK NO FURTHER!!! Everyone at APDO could not be more pleasant and kind. REALLY! We've been going to APDO for a few years now and I've never thought of switching. Great group of people that obviously love their jobs."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Couldn’t have had a better experience!!! After going through 3 different dental places we finally found one that could help us. We are more than pleased with Dr Tim. Thank you so much for taking such great care of our son."

Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Amazing experience! Beautiful office, friendly staff, knowledgeable and kind dentist"

Review Verified on 11/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We’re profoundly appreciative of Dr. Itty’s swift and precise treatment of our two-year-old son’s dental vertical fracture and subsequent tooth extraction. Dr. Itty and his staff, particularly Beth and Melissa, were thorough and kind. I felt safe and at peace having my son in their care. Thank you for your excellence in dentistry and commitment to this community."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"ALWAYS enjoy our experience here. Consistently warm and welcoming. They care and remember their patients. Quality of service is top notch. They honor our time by keeping to the schedule, and rarely is there a wait. Who doesn't love Dr. Tim and his ties? Excellent support staff from the moment you walk in the door, to when you check out."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"as usual service was awesome and the kids are treated wonderfully! The staff and dentists are fantastic and we highly recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely loves y'all's office and the way that you treat my children. You guys are so incredibly kind and reassuring. Thank you for letting my kids be crazy and giving them healthy smiles."

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"Excellent visit! The staff is remarkable with children :)"

Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"The same awesome experience it is every time. They're the best!!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"a beautiful smile was the end goal - and boy did we get it! Braces come off in 3 weeks and Dr Feinberg did an awesome job and we could not be happier!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"My family cannot express enough how wonderful the team at Affiliated is!!! We love working with them so much so that our toddlers asked when they can go back and see the dentist!! Thank you for everything :)"

Review Verified on 9/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great. We went in the morning and was great. The staff was very caring, explaining to my son what he was doing right and what he needed to improve. Very positive attitude towards the dental care. Staff also asked about the school time showing a real care about our needs."

Review Verified on 9/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics is fantastic - from the moment I walk in the door to the point of check out. The staff are so very professional and caring. I have two children that both recently had teeth extractions. My 11 year old was giggling and laughing as we left. My 8 year old was a little drowsy and the doctor called about 2 hours after the procedure to see how he was doing. I won't take my children anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Feinberg is the best! Mixes lots of humor with lots more know-how. I feel very secure trusting him with my son's teeth."

Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful first time experience! Everyone was so very kind to both my daughter and I. We had a great visit and will be back in 6months for another cleaning."

Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've said it before and I'll say it every time, Dr. Goldstein and his practice, as well as his support staff are fantastic. Everybody is courteous and professional and as a medical professional myself, I am extremely impressed with the efficiency and patient care."

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous people! Very friendly even first thing in the morning!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Masserman is amazing, and his staff is incredible! They want the best for their patients and they all are so compassionate and kind. They take their time explaining every detail, even when your daughter is scared and emotional about getting braces. I am so grateful to have APDO as my daughters dentists and orthodontists. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"We just love your practice, everyone is always so welcoming! We appreciate the time you take with each one of our kids and your knowledge to help us make procedure decisions is always comforting."

Review Verified on 7/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Danielle Goldstein and the whole staff did a fantastic job. The place is so kid friendly and the customer service is outstanding. Would recommend this office in a heartbeat."

Review Verified on 7/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am looking forward to working with Dr Goldstein and this team on this "wild trip" of Adult Braces..... the office staff is some of the warmest people that I have encountered in years.... Excited to get started..."

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I never have to worry when I take my children to Affiliated Dentistry and Orthodontics. I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 7/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and care, as always!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2017
"The entire facility and staff was amazing. So kid friendly. They sat down with me first to explain exactly how the appointment would go and to answer any questions. My five year old was walked thru her teeth cleaning and her X-rays in a fun and goofy way. They didn't do anything without explaining it to her first and making it sound fun. They took their time. We weren't rushed though at all. It was just a great experience. Looking forward to bringing my 2.5 year old next!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"The staff was wonderful they really know and understand kids. They were so patient and loving and kind; they took the time to explain everything to my five-year-old daughter before it happened. the atmosphere was wonderful for kids !"

Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Amazing, friendly and knowledgeable staff! I will tell all my friends and clients with children."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"1st time meeting with Dr. Chad and he was wonderful!!! And Melissa was so fun! Plus we had a follow up with Dr Goldstein-he totally rocks! Thank you APOD we love you <3"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing experience from day 1! We're so happy we found Dr. Masserman to continue our daughter's treatment after relocating and now will start her sisters journeys. So far everyone we've met is kind and compassionate and has made our girls feel at ease. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"As usual, the whole team (Christine, Melody, and Dr Danielle) we're totally awesome and responsive! Love APDO!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience and relief it is to find a dental practice which is geared towards kids and has the professional experience and personalities to match. My daughter and I feel very comfortable and happy before, during and after our visits with Dr Danielle. Thank you Dr/ Danielle, staff and practice for the continued wonderful experience and guidance in keeping our smiles healthy and happy."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy to have this office as our pediatric dentistry"

Review Verified on 7/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"The last visit was the worst, and as usual everyone who came in contact with my son was kind, patient and comforting. These are the kind of people who should get metals for what they do!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Everyone that works there is extremely cool!!! Great with kids!!!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always happy with the service. Low if any wait times. Which in itself is amazing! Friendly staff, who work great with my kids."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service! We love coming to see Dr.Julie. Friendly staff and very helpful! Best dentist for kids!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our kids having been getting their teeth cleaned for 7 years. Dr Tim Wilson and the staff have been amazing. Always a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son just got his braces off. Woohoo. This group has been amazing. All three of my kids had their braces here and I would never have gone anywhere else. This office rocks"

Review Verified on 7/8/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com