Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

  • 21809 N Scottsdale Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2685

"We love Dr Tim and everyone here!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing people very funny and nice. All around an amazing office"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I have been coming here since I was 3 and I'm staying till I'm 26!! I love the Decore as well"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing people very funny and nice. All around an a,axing office"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I love how they explained what they were doing and how I can improve at home"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Awesome dentist!!!! I lover he environment here. Everyone is so happy and friendly all the time and I surprisingly do not dread coming to the dentist!! I'm coming here as long as they'll let me!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Outstanding care. The dentists are very caring and always make sure you are feeling your best. I've gome here my whole life and I have grown to love this place every visit."

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff! Very gentle with my boys."
"My children have come to Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics since they were little. Everyone smiles, is caring, and is consistently professional. My children give this place two thumbs up."

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"We absolutely love Dr. Tim and all of the staff at APDO! Everyone is so kind and friendly. We always get into our appointment at the scheduled time. We recently moved out of the area but make the 70 minute drive just to come to this office."

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Great experience as always. No wait to be seen and fantastic care!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always punctual and great child-friendly service!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"My daughter loves going to the dentist! I credit that to the wonderful staff at Affliated Pediatric Denttistry. Dr Tim is truly amazing with the kids. We've only had positive experiences here."

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Love APDO! I bring both my kids here! Highly recommend for Dentistry and Orthodontics! #"

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"They always do a great job!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Friendly staff, always running on time, excellent care, happy kids!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love it here! Had a bad pediatric dental experience before elsewhere but since coming here my girls feel very comfortable and cared for."

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Always friendly and fun staff My daughter loves coming here they are fast and easy and great with the kids"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Staff is friendly and knowledgable. Doctors are professional. I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a great dentist/orthodontist. I've been coming with my kids for 15 years. Love APDO!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to APDO for the last ten years. My children honestly look forward to having dentist appointments! Dr. Tim and the dental team are always attentive and friendly. My daughter, who is now 13, had missing teeth and was a pretty big orthodontic challenge. She recently had her braces taken off, and we couldn't be more impressed with the work that Dr. Feinberg did to give her a beautiful smile. Our family has been blessed by the dedicated and loving staff of APDO. I cannot recommend them enough."

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loooove this place and these people!! I've never been to any other dentist and will definitely continue going until I'm too old"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"They are amazing! I was very scared to get a tooth removed but they made me want to do it multiple times! They are really good at what they do! Coming here was a good decision! Z, Age 10"
"Everyone here is terrific - from the front office staff to the dental hygienists. They are always happy to see you and very friendly."

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Very personable dentists who always do the most to make you feel comfortable and make sure you have a healthy mouth"
"My son has been coming to see Dr. Julie Anfinson since we moved to Scottsdale in 2012. We wanted to find a Pediatric Dentist that was as close to the same type of practice as where we went before in Brookfield, WI. Family based practice, visually kid friendly, fun and pleasant atmosphere and amazing doctors and staff....and we found it at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. So happy and my son enjoys coming to the Dentist."

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"APDO is amazing! We have been bringing our daughters here for years and every time we are pleased with the service APDO provides. My daughters always are happy to come for their Dentist appointment with Dr. Julie."

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Love this office!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Kids love coming to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"I've been coming here my whole life, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"I have always had a good experience!"
"Our son has been coming here since he was a toddler. Everyone has always been focused on educating him about how to care for his teeth."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Love this office and people and service is great. Been here all my life. Love the doctors"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"The staff is amazing. Kind, professional and knowledgeable. It is nice when they educate the children as well as the parents."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Nice service. Fun. Nice people"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly people. Very kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love it here"

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"The dentist is comfortable, and all the workers are fun and kind."
"I was really looking forward to today because I like getting my teeth cleaned The people are always super nice and friendly. They always ask how I am doing and if I need anything they help. Dr Julie is really nice and friendly. And they are really special with my brother who has Down syndrome. I really love coming here!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"We just loved meeting Dr. Itty! It's no surprise that he is a loving and knowledgeable as all the other dentists at APDO. The kids were so comfortable with him and we are a week into kicking the thumb sucking habit. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Dr. Tim is such an incredible Dentist! He pulled out three of my son’s teeth in a matter of seconds and eased his worries the entire time. The whole staff is terrific!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our 10-yr old son really appreciates how Dr. Tim explains what he's going to do and he also likes how he doesn't rush him through the process. Thank you! Stephanie Stephenson"

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com